View Single Post
Old Aug 13, 2007, 12:06 PM   #3
Hari's Chick
Hari's Chick's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 11, 2002
Posts: 13,049


Glad you like!

According to yoga physiology there are some main aspects which map our experience?

These are... the chakras (main energy channels), prana vayus (breath freeways ), the five elements (basic elements of nature which come together to manifest the observable self), Ayurvedic doshas, and the five Koshas.

I have heard that there is weight to... now it was either/or/and the vayus ... and the Koshas. The weight is supposed to be so so slight, on an sub-atomic level?

Now though, as I try to reference that on the net I have just no luck! Gotta look back into my paper notes...!
Hari's Chick is offline   Reply With Quote